email SURVA at: commissioner@suncountryvb.org
Sun Country Volleyball Association Welcome TAG U R IT Handbooks USAV and SURVA Policies Sports Related Forms Championships Information Officials Info Adult Players and Teams Club Director Info Region Club Contact Information Coach Education ImpactSafe SportComplaint Report FormJunior Tournaments Junior Training and Clinics Team Codes Junior Rankings High Performance About SURVALinks Contact Us Boys

Contact Us


We will attempt to answer all inquiries within 24 hours.


Regional Commissioner Mark Noble
Email: commissioner@suncountryvb.org
Phone: 806-681-5458

Secretary Natasha Campbell
Email: secretary@suncountryvb.org
Phone: 806-535-4983

Tournament Coordinator Mike Mangum
Email: tournamentcoordinator@suncountryvb.org

Registrar Carol Jeter
Email: registrar@suncountryvb.org

Treasurer Jake Bordenave
Email: treasurer@suncountryvb.org
Phone: 505-823-1344

Amarillo Rep La Parsha Wise
Email: laparshaw@hotmail.com
Phone: 806-584-7027

Albuquerque Rep Tod Hogan
email: abqrep_surva@comcast.net
phone: 505-301-6103

Permian Basin Rep Linda McMillan
Email: lindageorgemcmillan@gmail.com
Phone: 432-634-7460

El Paso Rep Frank Ayala
Email: fayala28@yahoo.com
Phone: 915-478-2159

Lubbock Rep Erin McClure
Email: westtexasvolleyballclub@outlook.com
Phone: 806-787-8070

Junior Rep Heather Venturella
Email: venturellaheather@gmail.com
Phone: 915-588-1402

Officials Rep Sonny King
Email: ginksb@nts-online.net
Phone: 806-335-0315

Trainer Steve Franco
Email: trainer@suncountryvb.org 
Phone: 505-220-8873

Assignor Lisa Roberts
Email: assignor@suncountryvb.org 
Phone: 505-385-8947

Snail Mail
Sun Country Volleyball
4233 W. Farmers
Amarillo, TX 79110